Can i microwave silicone?

Yes, it is safe to use silicone cookware and bakeware in microwave ovens, or in any other type of conventional oven. It will however get hot during cooking process so assure to handle it using oven mitts or some other protection. The silicone cookware and bakeware is also frezer and dishwasher safe.