What are the songs in the musical cats?

According to stageagent.com website here are some of them: The Naming of Cats. The Old Gumbie Cat. The Rum Tum Tugger. The Cat About Town. Mungojerrie and Rumpleteazer. Old Deuteronomy. The Awful Battle of The Pekes and the Pollicles. The Song of the Jellicles. The Jellicle Ball. and more