What's the will smith movie where he's a superhero?

The movie where Will Smith plays a superhero is “Handcock”. A scruffy superhero named Hancock (Will Smith) protects the citizens of Los Angeles but leaves horrendous collateral damage in the wake of every well-intentioned feat.