Where do minecraft allies spawn?

Where do minecraft allies spawn? Allays only spawn in two specific spots: Pillager outposts and woodland mansions. Pillager outposts are tall structures filled with crossbow-wielding warriors, which can spawn in most biomes. Occasionally you'll find pillager outposts surrounded by wooden jail cells.