Who is gabriel fernandez?

Gabriel Fernandez is a professional soccer player. Currently he plays for Celta de Vigo in Spain. Gabriel was born in Uruguay in 1994. He plays Forward, Center-Forward, sometimes, Right Winger. Another Gabriel Fernandez was the topic of a Netflix documentary. He was an eight year old murder victim.

---

He was a little boy that died May 2013 after being abused and tortured by his mother and her boyfriend.