Who is jack boys?

JackBoys is a compilation album by JackBoys and American rapper Travis Scott. JackBoys is a collective and group of American rappers signed to Scott's Cactus Jack Records, which is made up of Scott himself, Sheck Wes, Don Toliver, Luxury Tax, and Scott's DJ Chase B. The album was released on 12/27