Who are the new fangled four?

The Newfangled Four is a barbershop quartet based in sunny Southern California. Formed over two years ago, this foursome quickly bonded through their involvements with the Westminster Chorus and Masters of Harmony, two well-renowned choruses in the Barbershop Harmony Society.