Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are eggo waffles vegan?


Currently, Eggo does not offer any vegan flavors of its frozen waffles. However, there are other frozen brands that offer vegan choices.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1643867556456) }}

LIVE
Points points 31
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE