Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are pine nuts kosher for passover?


Pine nuts are kosher for Passover as long as they don't contain BHT, BHA, or other additives. If in doubt, look for the O.U or K.F.P certification label.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1593204017156) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE