Does cauliflower have carbohydrates?

Cauliflower is made entirely of carbohydrates. Anything that is not a source of protein, such as meats and fish, or fat, is a carbohydrate. All fruits and vegetables are carbohydrates.

---

According to the USDA, a medium head of cauliflower has 29 grams of carbohydrates.