How long does it take to brew a pot of coffee?

It should take anywhere from 6 to 12 minutes to brew a full pot of coffee depending on the size of the pot. If you are using a single-serve coffee maker however like a Keurig or some other alternative it should take between 1-3 minutes with some variation between machines.