How many pounds is 14 liters?

That depends on 14 liters of what. 14 liters of water is about 31 pounds. Vegetable oil is lighter, it'd only be 28 pounds. Powdered flour is even lighter, just 16 pounds. But if you had 14 liters of liquid mercury, it would clock in at a whopping 418 pounds!