Did terry hill get traded?

The Kansas City Chiefs traded Tyreek Hill, an All-Pro wide receiver to the Miami Dolphins on March 23, 2022 for 5 draft picks. One 1st round pick, one 2nd round pick and 3 others. Tyreek then signed a new deal with Miami worth about $25 million per year for the first three years.