What presidents have attended the daytona five hundred?

Donald J Trump in February of 2020. Ronald Reagan attended the 1984 July race at Daytona, which was Richard Petty’s 200th career Cup Series win. George W. Bush attended the 2004 Daytona 500, won by Dale Earnhardt Jr. and George H.W. Bush also attended a summer Daytona race, in 1992.