What's the highest jumping cat?

Cougars, mountain lions or pumas (Puma concolor) are fast and powerful cats. These strong animals are amazing sprinters, and they can leap up to 5.5 m (18 ft) high. This makes them one of the highest-jumping animals in the world and the largest animal on our list of nature's highest-jumpers.