When does season two of raisin diane come out?

Netflix hasn’t ordered Raising Dion season 2. The streaming service usually waits 3 to 6 weeks before making renewal or cancellation decisions, which means that an official announcement will likely be made by Thanksgiving 2019. Predict that Raising Dion season 2 will release sometime in fall 2020.