Who's the fastest person in n. f. l.?

At West Alabama’s Pro Day, 2016, Tyreek Hill impressed scouts with his speed. Hill stunned as he bolted to a 4.29 40-yard dash. Hill has been clocked at 22.6 mph, which would have been the fastest official recorded speed during an NFL game in 2019 had he been carrying the ball.