Tell me about the creepy doll competition?

the "Creepy Doll Contest" at the History Center of Olmsted County in Rochester, Minnesota. Each day, between October 16 and 24, a photo of a new creepy doll or figurine is posted on the museum's Facebook page. Participants voted by liking the photos of the dolls that they found the creepiest.