What's herman cain a doctor?

Herman Cain wasn’t a doctor. He was an executive for Pilsbury and the CEO of Godfather’s Pizza. When he ran for the Republican nomination for President in 2012, he offered his 9-9-9 plan to set personal income, federal sales, and corporate taxes at 9 percent to simplify the tax code.