How much fluid can i bring on a plane?

Per the TSA: You are allowed to bring a quart-sized bag of liquids, aerosols, gels, creams, and paste in your carry-on bag and through the checkpoint. These are limited to travel-sized containers that are 3.4 ounces (100 milliliters) or less per item.