Name some unique girl names?

Amelie. Though it might remind you of the whimsical French film Amelie, this is an original (French) take on the name Amelia, meaning "hard-working." Aria. ... Bette. ... Calla. ... Cassia. ... Clementine. ... Effie. ... Eva.