Does the united states still print two dollar bills?

Yes, U.S. Two dollar bills are a currently printed denomination of U.S. Currency. They are produced as needed, to meet demands, and are available from most banks. They were recently printed in 2019, with a series date of 2017-A , printed on the bill.

---

Yes, though not as often as other bills and is printed based on demands from banks.