How long to air fry a pork chop?

1/2-inch-thick boneless pork chops: 2-3 minutes per side. 1-inch-thick boneless pork chops: 4-5 minutes per side. 1/2-inch-thick bone-in pork chops: 2-4 minutes per side. 1-inch-thick bone-in pork chops: 4-6 minutes per side.