What is napoleon pizza?

Neapolitan pizza, or pizza Napoletana, is a type of pizza that originated in Naples, Italy. This thin crust style of pizza is prepared with simple and fresh ingredients: a basic dough, raw tomatoes, fresh mozzarella cheese, fresh basil, and olive oil