Who would win a rhino versus hippo?

Rhinos & hippos don't fight each other. However, the biggest determining factor in a fight between a rhino and hippo would be whether the fight was in the water or on land. On land, the rhino would win since they're faster. In water, it would be the hippo because they are faster & more agile there.