How do you wash a wooden rolling pin?

Use a dry towel to clean it. If the pin requires sanitation you can soak it in bleach water for 60 seconds. Because of its porous nature you should avoid getting wooden rolling pins wet whenever possible. Once it gets dry you can treat it with mineral oil to preserve the wood