Are ugh boots waterproof?

Uggs rain or snow boots are considered waterproof boots. The other boots from Uggs are water-resistant. When you wear them in a little rain or less snow your Uggs boots should be the same as before. You can use your Uggs boots in less dramatic rain or snow.