Tell me a fun fact about the body?

A newborn child can breathe & swallow at the same time for up to seven months. Your skull is made up of 29 different bones. Nerve impulses sent from the brain move at a speed of 274 km/h. A single human brain generates more electrical impulses in a day than all the telephones of the world combined.