Where is thal volcano?

Taal Volcano is located in Talisay, Philippines. Taal Volcano and Lake are wholly located in the province of Batangas. The northern half of Volcano Island falls under the jurisdiction of the lake shore town of Talisay, and the southern half to San Nicolas.