What's that song that goes like are we too young for this?

"We Danced Anyway" is a song written by Randy Scruggs and Matraca Berg, and recorded by American country music artist Deana Carter that reached the top of the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart. It was released in December 1996

---

"Softcore" by The Neighbourhood.