What's the famous popcorn in chicago?

Chicago's famous popcorn is from Garrett Popcorn.

---

Garrett Popcorn Shops® has been popping Chicago's most craveable snack since 1949. Try their famous Garrett Mix®, the original sweet and salty combination of CaramelCrisp® and CheeseCorn recipes that started the craze.