What is gospa?

GOSPA (Goals, Objectives, Strategies, Plans, and Activities). GOSPA is a short, 1-2-page planning tool, which outlines specific tasks that will allow each team member to meet their Key Performance Indicator (KPI). As each KPI is met, the probability of meeting each objective also increases