What is nezuko kamado zodiac?

Nezuko Kamado, a character from the anime "Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba," was born on Decemer 28th. Her birthday falls between December 22nd and January 19th, making her zodiac sun sign Capricorn.