What are country capitals that start with s.?

Saint George's, Saint John's, San Jose, San Marino, San Salvador, Sana'a, Santiago, Santo Domingo, Sao Tome, Sarajevo, Seoul, Singapore, Skopje, Sofia, Stockholm, and Suva.