Who is ben skywalker son?

Ben Solo is the son of Han Solo and Leia Organa, the grandson of Anakin Skywalker. Although force bonded with Rey, Ben Solo does not canonically have any children.

---

In the novels in which he appears, Ben Skywalker's immediate descendants are not revealed, though since he does have more distant descendants with the surname Skywalker, clearly at least one of them was a son.