What's the longest bridge in the united states of america?

Lake Pontchartrain Causeway comprises of two parallel bridges that cross Lake Pontchartrain in the southern region of the US state of Louisiana. With a length of 126,122 feet, the Causeway is the longest bridge in the U.S. and in North America.