What is fortnite chapter two season six?

Like every new season of Fortnite, expect a brand new Battle Pass that will be full of new skins and other goodies to unlock. We' could also see some new weapons as well as massive map changes. ... Fortnite Chapter 2, Season 6 will begin the week of March 15, 2021.