Who is the star of little house on the prairie?

Melissa Gilbert as Laura Ingalls, Michael Landon as Charles Ingalls, Karen Grassle as Caroline Ingalls, Rachel Lindsay Greenbush and Sidney Greenbush as Carrie Ingalls, and Melissa Sue Anderson as Mary Ingalls.