What is deer simulator?

There are two games called Deer Simulator. One is a PS4 game where the player starts off as a young buck and fights and survives to grow into a bigger buck. One is an app-based game by CyberGoldFinch where the player chooses a deer character and completes challenges to earn coins for customizations.