How big is the whole entire space even more even different universes?

The Universe is infinite: has no beginning or end. Other universes may exist, we have no way of seeing them. We the age of the Universe. It is expands at an increasing rate, we can't observe the edge, we cant know how big it is. Distance between galaxies increases as the space between them expands.

---

According to what I found, the whole entire space (the universe) is probably infinite.