Where is etawah county alabama?

Etowah County is a county in northeast Alabama. As of the 2010 census the population was 104,430. Its county seat is Gadsden. It is the smallest county in Alabama in area, but one of the most densely populated. Adjacent counties DeKalb County – north, Cherokee County – east, and Blount County – west