What famous people have birthdays on april twenty second?

Familiar names with April 22 birthdays include Pope Alexander VIII, Immanuel Kant, Vladimir Lenin, J Robert Oppenheimer, Charles Mingus, Bettie Page, Charlotte Rae, Estelle Harris, Glen Campbell, Jack Nicholson, Spencer Haywood, Peter Frampton, Daniel Johns, and Machine Gun Kelly.

---

Some famous people born on 22nd april are Amber Heard,Byron Allen,Fletcher Dragge,Jack Nicholson,Janet Evanovich,Jeffrey Dean Morgan,John Waters,Machine Gun Kelly,Malcolm Barrett,Paul Carrack,Peter Frampton.