What's a good substitute for cheese?

Here Are the 7 Best Alternatives to Cheese: Kite Hill Ricotta... Sweet Potato Sauce. ... Cashew Cheese. ... Pesto. ... Zucchini Cheese. ... Daiya. ... Tahini Spread.

---

There really isn't a substitute for cheese, other than different types of cheese. There are non-dairy cheeses available, but they are not always consistent quality or taste.