Name a tolkien hero?

Aragorn, son of Arathorn.

---

There are a huge number of Tolkien heroes & heroines. To name a few: Frodo Baggins, Samwise Gamgee, Galadriel, Gandalf, Aragorn, Thorin Oakenshield, Tuor, Idril, Theoden, Eomer, Merry, Pippin, Gimli, Legolas, Boromir, Faramir, Fingolfin, Finrod, Gil-galad, Elrond, Haleth, Earendil, Luthien & Beren.