What are the songs in the movie the three a.m.?

1. "Raeth Ki Tarah" 2. "Teri Adaaon Mein" 3. "Meherbaan" 4. "Sab Bhulake" 5. "Tera Shukriya" 6. "Teri Adaaon Mein" (Remix) 7. "Tera Shukriya" (Remix) This music is from the 2014 Hindi musical horror