What does a bad mean?

Bad has a variety of meanings, such as not acceptable; Unpleasant or unwelcome; Of poor quality or a low standard; Rotten or spoiled food; A house of not sound condition; Morally objectionable behavior; sorrowful; unhealthy, diseased; incorrect; and void. In slang, bad means good or attractive.