Do wooly mammoths exist?

The woolly mammoth (Mammuthus primigenius) is an extinct species of mammoth that lived during the Pleistocene until its extinction in the early Holocene epoch. It was one of the last in a line of mammoth species. The wooly mammoth did exist, but it no longer exists as it's considered extict.