What are the songs in coco?

Remember me much needed advice everyone knows Juanita un Poco loco jálale world es mi familia la llorona proud corazón will he shoemaker shrine & dash Miguel's got an axe to find the Strum of destiny it's all relative crossing the marigold bridge the skeleton key to escape & the newbie skeleton walk