What is the average weight for an american boy?

A healthy AVERAGE weight for boys: 5 yrs 40.5 lb, 6 yrs 45.5 lb, 7 yrs 50.5 lb, 8 yrs 56.5 lb, 9 yrs 63 lb, 10 yrs 70.5 lb, 11 yrs 78.5 lb, 12 yrs 88 lb, 13 yrs 100 lb, 14 yrs 112 lb, 15 yrs 123.5 lb, 16 yrs 134 lb, 17 yrs 142 lb, 18 yrs 147.5 lb, 19 yrs 152 lb, 20 yrs 155 lb.