What temperature do you cook a ham on?

Roast a ham at 325 until it reaches 160 degrees at the thickest point just away from the bone. Figure about 18 to 20 minutes per pound.

---

Cooking Temperature and Time: If the ham is a half ham weighing five to seven pounds, it should heat at 325°F for 22-25 minutes per pound.